Violet E

Hello

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello. My name is Violet I live in Calgary, I am a Nigerian. I am a happy and flexible person and ready to work for a period of time. Hard working and very cheerful. Violet C , the second child in the family of six (two boys, three girls with my mother) We are a very Christian devoted family with a strong moral upbringing. As a family tradition I helped in the babysitting of my two siblings this experience help to develop my love for children. Till this day my two junior brothers still regard me as their second mother. I had a primary and high School Education with major interests in English, Biology, Christian Religion , Civic studies etc. My hobbies includes music, soccer and I enjoy watching hockey. My personality can be described as a very jovial, easy going, humble and hard working. I am very ready to adjust and learn from my new environment and will be willing to attend any programme/s if required by my employer. I am flexible with time/ schedules that will suit my employer and his/her family. I am open to negotiate on salary/ working conditions. Thanks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 760-666-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider