Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I believe I have the experience necessary to take care of his son, as for many years I took care of my younger brothers and sons of friends. I am studying in Calgary and desire to learn every day a little more of the culture of you and be able to spend a little bit of valuable things from my culture as well. This is my profile within what you guys look, I'm waiting for your contact. Thank you. I come from a familia large, with 4 irmaos and always helped my mae in the tasks day to day, like cooking, give shower and put to sleep, horarios for medicines, lead and seek in school, help with school tasks, play and count historia. I have brothers with two years older than me and sisters with 6:16 years younger than me, so I have quite esperiencia with children of all ages. My friends also have minor children and always helped them to care in case of trip or an event during the week. I find it easy and practice with children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-808-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider