Kaylene B

Hello!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Kaylene Bunnage and I am a first year Nursing student (20 years old) looking for some part time work as a nanny/babysitter. I love children and I find it hard to classify babysitting as a job because it seems more like fun than like work! I have my CPR-HCP, and when I was much younger I had gotten my Babysitters Course. I would love to be considered for the job. Thank you!! :) In junior high I cared for two girls, Katelynne and Meagan, for 3 years. I picked them up after school (as well as some late night nannying). I prepared them an after school snack, took them to the park, changed diapers, played with them, prepared dinner, helped get them ready for bed, put them to bed, etc. When I started nannying for them Meagan was less than one year old and when I finished she was over 3 years old. Katelynne was 4 years old when I started and over 6 when I stopped.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-901-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider