Andrea F


Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your interest. As you will see I have a variety of experience in child care. As a teacher I understand the needs of children at all ages and have the skill to work with kids in many capacities. If you are looking for a responsible, fun, mature person to care your your children, look no further. I am more than happy to provide educational, fun and interesting crafts and activities for your kids as well as take them on outings etc. Please feel free to contact me anytime should you have any questions. P.s. As a final thought, wage is negotiable (never know what to put in that space :) ) -Andrea I have plenty of experience working with children of all ages (infant to teens). I am currently a preschool teacher for ages 3-5. I have plenty of experience in program planning and providing quality care.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-604-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider