Cara P


Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Cara and I am looking for some summer work while on break from university! I currently hold a bachelor of Interior design from vancouver island university ( I am originally from BC) and am now enrolled in St. Mary\'s University education program. I have one year left (next year) before graduation and teaching! I have had lots of experience with kids and am a fun loving but strong role model as well. I am artsy, like to do crafts, play sports, garden, be outside, go to parks and more. I look forward to hearing from you! Cara Prince I started baby sitting in middle school and through out high school. I have many cousins as well that I took care of over the years. I am currently enrolled in university to become an elementary teacher, and did some respite care for a 6 year old autistic boy last summer. I have nieces and younger siblings and take care of them often both during the day and over night.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-390-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cara P’s Other Listings