Jennifer L



Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Jennifer Ladipo and I am looking for a full or part time summer position. I believe that what shapes a child\'s experiences when they are younger are the people that they remember, the people that made them smile. I am a very bubbly person and it makes me joyous to see kids laugh! That aside, I still understand the need for safety and stability when it comes to kids. I will be responsible and am willing to go the extra mile for any family or child that I am fortunate enough to watch over. Thank you for your time and consideration Yours sincerely Jennifer Ladipo I have been baby sitting since I was 14 years old. Volunteered for multiple years at the church to watch over and children of all ages. I have a lot of experience in changing diapers, feeding babies, burping, washing up after them. My most relevant work was when I babysat 3 kids ranging from ages 3-8 at the same time for a couple of months. I found that I could comfortably watch over all of them and still keep everything in order.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-979-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider