Jesse G

Hello,

2

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Jesse. I am a 22 year old female. I have recently moved to Calgary from Kelowna, BC. I have not done nannying before but I would love the opportunity to do it. I enjoy being around kids and animals and would be excited to be able to work with them. I am passionate about travel and art. I also am a huge believer in imagination. I can use my imagination to come up with creative ways to make boring tasks fun, and also make everything into a fun learning experience. This would also be an excellent opportunity for me to grow as a person as I beleive that children have a lot to teach us as well! I have babysat children from ages 5-8. Cooking, cleaning, taking them out for trips, arts & crafts, games. I also love working with animals, I have a huge passion for dogs especially.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 403-465-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jesse G’s Other Listings