Ellen P

Hello,

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Ellen. You may say that I went through child care immersion just living at home; being the third oldest of eleven children. I have been told that from the time I was one I was looking after my younger brother. Looking after children is second nature to me. I am understanding and loving, however I will not put up with disobedience, unkindness or rudeness. Your child will be in good hands under my care. I am the third oldest of eleven children so I have grown up with children around all the time. I have also spent nine months as an au pair in Paris France for a family of seven children; the oldest being 10 and the youngest 2 year old twins. chMy duties as an au pair were to: Assist with meal preparation, laundry, washing dishes, running errands and other routine housekeeping duties Organize games, activities and outings to provide amusement and exercise Bath, diaper, and feed infants and children Maintain a clean and safe environment. I will disciple children when they misbehave. I do not tolerate rudeness, unkindness to the other children or myself, or disobedience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-464-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider