Sarah H

Hello,

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am a warm person who enjoys working with children. I have many years experience as well as an education degree which will be completed in the spring. I am a trustworthy individual which I\\\'m sure my references will all share with you. Thanks for your time and consideration. I have been working with children since I was just a teenager myself through babysitting for family friends. I started to volunteer to help teach swim lesson when I was quite young and then as soon as I was old enough I took on a career as a lifeguard and swimming instructor myself for approximately 6 years. I then decided to move into the field of special needs care for both children and adults and I have been in this field for five years. Currently, I am finishing up my Bachelor of Education degree with a focus on elementary education. I truly enjoying working with children, helping them to learn and reach their full potential.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-777-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider