Kate N



Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Kate. I have a diploma in Child and Youth Care Worker. This diploma was given for completing two years of college. I am from Moncton, New Brunswick and moved out to Alberta to pursue my dreams of working as a youth worker. I completed my practicum from school in 2010 and was given a full-time position at a group home working with at-risk teenage boys. I have been working at this job for the last three years and feel it is time for a change. I would like to start my new path as a nanny and am very excited to begin this journey. I am caring, adamant, flexible and have great organization and communication skills. I believe I would be a great candidate for interviewing and obtaining a position. Thank you, Kate I am currently a youth worker working with teenage boys in a group home. I have been doing this for three years and feel it is time for a change. I have experience working in schools with young school aged children as well as I have done this during my Practicum.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-540-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $22.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider