Beatriz H

Hello,

Want To Connect With Beatriz?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Burnaby

Hello, My name is Beatriz and I want to thank you for taking the time to read about me. I was born and raised in Guadalajara, Mexico. And have lived in Canada, with my family, for the last 6 years. I am a recent graduate from the faculty of Health Sciences at Simon Fraser University and I am a prospective psychiatric nursing student. My interests, besides health, include enjoying the outdoors, reading, movies, spending time with family and friends, walking my dogs and taking care of myself through exercise and yoga. I throughly enjoy working with children. I love working with them because I admire and always learn from their capacity of wonder. I feel like I can always learn and rediscover the world with them. I love their energy and watching them grow. I hope I can get the chance to meet you and your family. Best regards, Beatriz. I have worked with children from newborns to approximately 8 years old. Most of my experience has been with families that have a one or two children, but I have algo worked with groups of approx. 10 children. My duties have included light cooking, changing diapers, bath time, play time, creating and organizing activities that include sports and crafts. I have always worked as a live out nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-323-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider