Carrie P


Nanny in Burnaby

Hello, My name is Carrie Lynn proznick. I am 29 years of age and currently looking to help make your daily life a little easier.I have five years experience working professionally with children ages 3months to 12 years. I also was raised in a lagrge family and currently have ten nieces and nephews that are the loves of my lifes. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m lucky to have a job that i truly enjoy.I adore children, animals and over all socialising with the general public. I have a natural gift/ability when it comes to our little friends. Responsible for children between 1-12 years of age General care for child, preparing/serving food, changing, putting down for naps Active outdoor play time, reading and art activities Program Planned for school age 7-12 summer program Responsible for creating and organizing activities both in and out of the center Theme days, group games, weekly field trips, swimming, sports, camping trips

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 379-4348...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider