Marina B


Nanny in Burnaby

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Marina, I'm 28 years old, I'm Brazilian and journalist. I'm living in Vancouver with my boyfriend to study English. I need to get a job to support myself and I think I know how to take care of children because I was an au pair in USA for a year, in 2010. And so, my English is ok (I can communicate). I love this job because I love children. I have a sister who is now 8 years old and I helped take care of her since she was born. Now I also have a nephew, 6-month-old son of my other older sister, for whom I am passionate about. I find it easy to provide activities for the children, because I like sports and I do not mind driving and take them anywhere. Also do not mind cooking for the children, since they eat healthy stuff, because I think this is important. I believe that children should be treated with love, care and respect. Only then they will give the same things to others. If you are looking for a nanny who cares for their children, an educated woman, studied and who can give a good education and love to your children, please send email to me. I greatly appreciate, au pair in USA for 1 year, in 2010 - 2 children (3 and 8 years old)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marina B’s Other Listings