Kendall M

Live in/Live out Nanny available February 2017!


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Kendall, Currently I am located in the Northwest Territories, but will be moving back to Toronto in January and will be looking for full time work as of February 2017 in the area. Now, about me. I come from a family of four kids. I have had an amazing childhood and adulthood with them, from babysitting my younger siblings to growing with them as adults. I love music, I play ukulele and I love teaching and growing. I have always loved sports, especially rugby, and after a year as an au pair in NZ I am into water sports like surfing, kayaking, and jet skiing. I am an aspiring tandem skydiver, currently jumping on a solo license as often as I possibly can. I have experience tutoring, and babysitting, and nannying, and I love sharing my love for new experiences with children and watching them learn, and love. I love being outside, and exploring, and enjoying the moment as we live it. There are a million things I could write about myself, although none of them will be the answer to the questions you're looking for; I am excited about learning about you and your family, and hopefully we can be a great match for one another. I have had multiple years of experience in many forms with various ages of children. Growing up it all started with my own brothers and sisters, which eventually led into babysitting for the neighbours for date nights and other activities, which progressed into nannying and full time care positions. I have taken care of between 1 and 4 children at a time ranging from newborn to 12 years old. Each position poses its own challenges as each child is different and each situation is subjective, but I have always been in charge of recreational and educational entertainment, cooking nutritious meals, bath time, and putting them to bed. I have had different length of stays ranging from occasional babysitting for long and short term, as well as full time, 12-15 month live in contracts. I have a BA in Political Science with a double minor in Sociology and Anthropology; I have 10 years of experience in various situations; I have fulfilled two live in contracts with reference letters available; I am available for (preferably) live in but also live out if desired.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-938-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7P...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider