Julie P

Hello

Want To Connect With Julie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

Hello, I have cared for children of all ages for friends and family members almost my entire life- paid experience starting at age 13/14. I worked as a Childcare assistant for two years at a private daycare centre in Burlington, then continued onto Sheridan College where I earned a diploma in Early Childhood Education 3.5/4.0 average. I am registered with the College of ECE and in excellent standing. Currently working part-time as an RECE in Burlington for the YMCA before and after school care. My hours are as follows: Monday-Friday 6:45-9am, and 3-6pm daily. However I do attend mandatory meetings and paid office work during daytime hours.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-220-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider