Kate C


Nanny in Burlington

Hello, My name is Kate Coughlan and I am interested in pursuing a career in early childhood education. Through other directions and paths I have taken in the work force I have realized that I was never truly happy at what I was doing and have therefore decided to change my career path and pursue one of my great passions in life, working with children. I have always enjoyed interacting with children, through early babysitting jobs, to having an active and special role in my young nephews life. I have now decided to actively pursue a career in this field and I am currently enrolled in an early childhood education diploma program at Durham College which I am thoroughly enjoying. I believe that childhood is a most amazing time in ones life that should be filled with fun and excitement while also a time for incredible knowledge growth, and the two go hand in hand. With my experience in working as a nanny for families I valued the personal interactions and relationships made with the children and I believe this is such an important aspect in childrens education. I believe my strengths in working with children include my positive and outgoing nature, attentiveness, patience and my creative imagination. I plan on being in the field for a long time and hope to be able to gain experience in many different areas encompassing early childhood education. I am truly excited to start working in this field and hope that you will give me the opportunity to gain some experience. Please dont hesitate to contact me if you have any questions, I eagerly await hearing from you. Thank you very much for your time. Sincerely, Kate Coughlan I have work as a nanny of many families throughout the years. I currently work for the YMCA SACC program which is a before and after school care, i work with the kindergartens and i love every minute of it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-407-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider