Cydney H


Want To Connect With Cydney? Get Started Now


Nanny in Burlington

Hello, My name is Cydney Horner. I am 18 years old. Graduated from Nelson High School. I love children and have been taking care of them since I was 12. I am a very musical and artistic person which I have noticed that getting involved with the musical portion helps the kids get comfortable with new people. I was in the Burlington Teen Tour Band for 3 years and was fortunate enough to travel the world with them! I am taking a year off before going back to school so I am able to work throughout next year as well. I am currently working at Jack Astors as a hostess and am usually a very happy person to be around and would love to be around children all day. I am very flexible with hours, if I am to become hired I will no longer be working at Jack Astor\'s. Feel free to give me a call or email me at if you have any questions! Newborn- Changing diapers, feeding etc. Toddlers- Changing diapers, feeding, playing etc. Pre-school- Playing, feeding, making food, going to the park etc. School age- helping with homework, making dinners, playing, going to the park etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-483-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing