Wendy G

Hello,

12

Nanny in Burlington

Hello, I am a mom of two school aged children. My children spend half of the time with their Dad and I get frequent weekends and evenings (as well as days) to help other families with their kids. My son has autism and I have a great deal of patience and energy; I love being around children of any age. I am currently finishing up a contract as a nanny and was caring for a four month old. I do not have any other work lined up and am available for employment as soon as possible. My availability to work longer hours changes from week to week but I know my schedule well in advance. Thanks for reading!! Wendy I have babysat children of all ages over the past 20 years and have recently worked with a newborn. I am a mom , as well, my kids are seven and five.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-988-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Wendy G’s Other Listings