Amber L



Nanny in Burlington

Hello, I am a fun, caring and patient 4th year Child Youth and Family student at the University of Guelph. I am currently working towards obtaining my bachelor in child studies paired with my Early Childhood Educators degree. I have lots of energy and experience with children! In the future I hope to become a primary teacher to pursue my passion for helping children grow and learn. I have had many years of experience of babysitting multiple children through family friends as well as through ads. Some of the duties I completed include picking the children up from the bus stop, casual outings, preparing meals as well as feeding the children, cleaning up messes, bathing, and putting the children to bed. I have also had experience through volunteering at a variety of children's events and festivals, including the children's water festival in Waterdown where I led a water related activity to expand on the children's knowledge of water conservation.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-483-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider