Jacqueline B

Hello! Live Out Nanny, Recent University Grad!

Want To Connect With Jacqueline? Get Started Now


Nanny in Burlington

Hello! My name is Jacqueline and I am a recent graduate, graduating from Queen's University in April 2016 with a BAH in geography and planning. I would describe myself as a responsible, punctual and extroverted individual who loves the outdoors and physical activity, such as; swimming, hiking, canoeing, walking, biking, etc. During my time at school I have been involved with a variety of programs and extracurriculars, including 'best buddies' which is an organization that allows me to volunteer with people who have intellectual and developmental disorder. As well as Queen's half the sky which is a non-profit organization that raises awareness about issue's affecting women in developing countries, and lastly, I have been a member of the geography departments student council for the past three years as the special events and fundraising exec. Over the past three years I have worked on and off with one loving family that has two children (girl;8, boy;6) as well as a cat. I enjoyed my time with this family immensely, however, both children are in school, and therefore do not require my assistance. I would love to find another loving family to help out with! I also am comfortable with all animals as my family has had several cats, dogs, reptiles, etc in my life time. I hope to hear from you! My past responsibilities in my previous nannying position included: - picking up from school/bus stop - making snacks, lunch, dinner, etc. - supervising outdoor activities (i.e. going to the park, swimming, etc.) - putting children to bed - driving children to various activities (have access to my own vehicle) - grocery shop for family - laundry/ironing and other chores for family - teaching/helping children with homework - assisted with toilet training

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-467-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider