Elaine V


Nanny in Burlington

Hello! My name is Elaine! I am currently finished my undergrad in Nova Scotia and will be home, in Burlington Ontario for the summer. In September I am going to be taking a course which will enable me to work with children with disabilities! I am responsbile, kind and fun! I enjoy working with children of all ages and would love to help a family have an amazing summer! I look forward to hearing from you! Elaine I have worked with children in many capacities. I have worked in schools, in the home baby sitting as well as an overnight camp counselor. I have experience with disabled children as well. I have worked with children from as young as 6 months to around 14 years of age. In the home I have worked with 4 children at a time, but as a camp counselor I was assigned 8 children with one co-counselor.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider