Sarah B

Hello,

Nanny in Burlington

Hello, My name is Sarah. I am 23 years old. I currently work a waitressing job, but love working with children and would love to find childcare work for early morning, perhaps before school, or later evenings. I have always known that I myself have wanted to be a teacher, and therefore growing up have constantly focused on obtaining experience with children of varying ages. I believe that I would be an exceptional childcare provider for your child(ren) due to my experience and passion for working with children. For the past three summers I have worked babysitting three children. I began babysitting them when they were a newborn, three and five years old. Working with children of such varying ages truly taught me how to multi-task the many needs of children and how to do so effectively. I have also worked for one summer fulltime with the City of Burlington as a Program Leader for the SNAP program summer camp with children ages 4 to 11. I was responsible for large groups while also providing each child with the individual attention they needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 289-983-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider