Rachel H

Hello

4

Nanny in Burlington

Hello My name is Rachel and im a 19 year old female! I'm in college for the Early Childhood Education program and hope to one day own and operate my own day care. I love working with children and I'm very outgoing and creative. I have many different experiences working with children and I would love to expand it even more. Thank you for takin you time to read this I hope to meet you soon ! I have done multiple co-op experiences through out high school, I have baby sat for family and friends. I also attend Sheridan college and take the Early Childhood Education program. I have done field placements through that aswell. I have worked with children from 0-10. Some of the duties I was required to do during feild placements and co-ops are changing diapers, helping children eat/ prepare meals. Lead craft time / bring in resources for the children eg. Books, puzzles, dress up clothes. Helping the children fall asleep at nap time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-802-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rachel H’s Other Listings