Alyssa B


Nanny in Brockville

Hello, My name is Alyssa and I am 23 years old. I am an office administrator and looking to make some changes. I love children and seeing their smiles is what makes any day that much better. Before taking Office Administration my other option was Child and Youth Worker at this time I am looking at possibly going back to school for this in a few years. Through my experience in babysitting along with my everyday job I have accumulated many skills that would be an asset to bring to your home and family;Good Communication skills ,Good judgment skills, Planning and organization skills, Adaptable, Flexible, Ability to multitask ,Emotionally mature, Stress tolerance, High level of enthusiasm to work with children and family, Driving license and safe driving record. In my spare time I love to write, draw, exercise (workout at the gym, run play various sports).I also like to four-wheel, read and make crafts. If you would like to get to know me and see if I am a fit for your household please email me with any questions! Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you :) I am a 23 year old office administrator looking for a change of pace. I have grown up with younger siblings and family members as I am the oldest of all. I have taken care of my younger siblings, cousins, niece along with family friends children. Throughout this I have changed diapers, bottle fed, bathed, clothed, supervised homework, assisted with homework, created and played games (educational as well as just for fun) light housekeeping and putting children to bed. These are just a list of a few duties I have done throughout my years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider