Patrycia L

Hello :)

Nanny in Brockville

Hello :) I am a 24 year old woman who would love to look after your children. I am a reliable and responsible adult who gets great pleasure out of helping your children grow into respectable and loving people. I have been a live-in au pair for a family with 2 school aged children as well as previous experience babysitting younger children. I look forward to hearing from you and being able to help you achieve your work/school goals by making sure your children are well taken care of! Patrycia I have been a live in au pair for a family in Australia for 6 months. The parents worked shift work and, therefore, my responsibilities were getting the children ready and to school on time, laundry/dishes (light housework), picking up the children from school, ensuring they did their chores/homework, making dinner for everyone (parents, children, and myself--5 people), getting children to bed on time. They are 10 & 12, but I also have experience with babysitting younger children. My mother had a daycare when I was young and continued to be a nanny for a few families afterwards--I have learned lots from her!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Patrycia L’s Other Listings