Adrianna C

Hello,

Want To Connect With Adrianna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Brantford

hello, I am Adrianna! I moved to Edmonton 2 years ago, and am loving it here ! I have been working with children for the majority of my life. I have a diploma in childcare :educational assistant special needs support. I love spending time teaching and watching children grow and explore the world around them! when watching children we spend lots of time out doors exploring and learning. I believe this is the best way to teach a child ( threw play). We spend lots of time at parks, and different activities in there neighbourhoods, as well as with in the city. Once you meet me you will see that I am a fun , loving bubbly person who will love your children as if they were my own! Qualifications sign language criminal record check car and license I look forward to hearing from you soon! I have been working with children since I was about 12 years old. During this time i have worked with children between the ages of newborn- 10 years old. During the times i have been working with them, i have planed many fun, and educational activities and outings. some examples would be, arts and crafts, trips to the park and more. I have worked with children how are progressing "normally" as well as children who are delayed. While looking after the children I have cleaned up after them, cooked meals and prepared snacks, as well as general housekeeping as needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-394-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $3,000.00
Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Adrianna C’s Other Listings