Laura

Hello!

Nanny in Brantford

Hello! My name is Laura and I am 20 years old. I am looking for a part time babysitting job for the rest of the summer so I can have some fun with the kids outside. I also want to gain more experience with children as it pertains to what I want to do after school. I have babysat some family friends. There were 4 boys under the age of 10 and sometimes they would have friends over. One of them was a a few months old when I first started. I stopped babysitting him at the age of 5 when the oldest was able to stay at home alone. I also babysat for my neighbours. I would watch them swim, change diapers if necessary, and play games with them. I would also get them to play outside instead of playing video games all day inside. I also volunteered after school for a couple of years helping refugee children learn English and helped them with their homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Laura’s Other Listings