Candace O


Nanny in Brampton

Hello! My name is Candace. I\'m a young student nurse studying at the Ryerson Collaborative Nursing Program. I\'m currently hoping to become a pediatric nurse or nurse manager. I come from a very close knit family where I am the third oldest out of nine (including extended family). I currently babysit my Aunt's children who are 6 and 8. I have been babysitting the 6 year old since she was an infant, thus I am able to care really well for any age group/developmental stage between infancy and 6 years old. I love interacting with kids and making them laugh and smile! My favourite things to do are to do arts & crafts while making up creative story lines, and playing lots of outdoor games. I have a strong interest in nutrition as well, so anyway I can educate kids on healthy eating habits, and if they are old enough, allowing children to assist in making snacks and meals is something I would love to be able to do! Any opportunity to work with kids is great for me to utilize my nursing education, skills, and assessments. I hope to find a family where they have a open and welcoming spirit. I\'m excited to find a family who is willing to work me as a team as I have lots of team work experience. If you think I would be a great fit to your family, please do not hesitate to message :) I have experience with children from 4 months - 11 years. I know how to feed, burp, and clean diapers. If the child is on formula, I know how to make this as well. I have done many activities with children such as arts and crafts and outdoor games such as biking. I am university student so I'm quite capable of helping out with homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-992-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider