Nicole K

Hello,

Want To Connect With Nicole?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Brampton

Hello, My name is Nicole Kerr and I am a 21 year old female going into my forth year of University. I am very mature and responsible and love spending time with children. I have no problems running errands and doing housework as well. I am healthy and active and enjoy taking the children outside and making preparing their meals. I have a high energy level, and I am very flexible. I also have a lot of patience and I am great at multitasking. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully meeting you and your children. Thanks so much, Nicole I have had a number of years of experience with children. I have been babysitting for years and have experience with all age groups. I have two cousins who are now 6 and 8 who I have been looking after since they were infants. I have also used to look after 3 girls 2 years apart from one another since they were very young as well. I have supervised swimming and enjoy making crafts and reading with the children. I am an excellent cook and enjoying making the children healthy snacks. I have no problems taking the family car if given permission. I am very active and love taking the children on walks to the park. I have experience with changing diapers, bathing children and bottle feeding. I have no problems with doing housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-840-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider