Denise P

Energetic, responsible, and mature university student looking to provide occasional childcare.

Nanny in Bradford

My name is Denise and I am looking to provide occasional care. I am mature, responsible, and enjoy being around children and love to help them learn and grow. I am a Registered Practical Nurse and currently taking my BSCN in university. I am CPR-HCP certified, have a current police check, and a valid G driver license. I have cared for up to 3 children, newborn to 10 years old. I completed duties, including but not limited to planning and preparing nutritious meals, bathe and dress children, align and organize children's bedroom and play areas, and perform housekeeping tasks (vacuuming and mopping). Please take a look at my profile for more information and feel free to message me if you have any questions.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-230-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 12:52 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Denise P’s Other Listings