Emily S


Nanny in Bowmanville

Hello! My name is Emily and I am an extremely outgoing and fun loving individual! I am currently completing my Social Developmental Studies degree through Waterloo University, finishing up my 3rd year! This summer I have decided to move back home and complete the rest of my degree online through their distance education program. I am an extremely determined individual who loves interacting with people! I live a very healthy lifestyle, with exercise and play influencing everything I do. It is my goal to provide a safe, exciting and fun environment for the children in which I nanny! I look forward to hearing from you! I have cared for children with my Aunt when she had done at at home daycare through her house. We would take care of them during the day while their parents were at work. Some duties included feeding, playing and organizing fun outings for the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-447-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider