Elizabeth C

Hello,

Nanny in Bouchette

Hello, My name is Elizabeth and I am currently finishing my second year of Early Childhood Care and Education. I want to try nannying because it would be an interesting new experience for a summer job. I'm currently doing my second year of Early Childhood Care and Education at Heritage College. I have had 2 placements with preschool and toddlers where I had to plan and do activities with the children and take the role of the educator for two consecutive days and serve snack, do diaper routine, etc.. During this semester we have an infant placement once a week and also run a school age esl program afterschool at the College. During the winter holiday I also subed for two daycares; one was 6:1 ratio for toddlers, and the other was 8:1 preschoolers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 819-334-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile