Dee L



Hello!! I am a bright and energetic mid-40\'s female whom adores children. I am interested in working with a family that wants to include someone in their lives who may offer a fun, instructive and caring experience for their children. I am also attaching my resume, however as it has to do with my erstwhile career, rather than the rose-smelling option of child-rearing which I am choosing may instead help you decide who I am as a person, so I will include it for your edification. Cheers, Dee - Care of children of two families at one time while the parents went away on a trip together, for a period of a week. One family had 2 children, their next door neighbours (and friends) had 3 children all of whom I cared for until their return. The children of the first family were 7 & 9, and the children in the second family were 3, 5 & 8. Note: I often sat for BOTH these families independently as well, without the other families children being present. - Care of infants and toddlers (newborns to age 3) - Meals; both making and planning - Some light housework; emptying/filling dishwasher, laundry - Playing with children; going for walks, playtime outside/inside - Grocery shopping

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-466-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider