Nicole R

Hello

Nanny

Hello. I am a 20 year old student studying Film at Concordia university. I speak fluent English and understand a little French but my command of the language is not 100 percent. I am from Vancouver originally and have spent the past couple of years living in Toronto working and volunteering. I have plenty of experience working with children and enjoy it thoroughly. Having a little brother come in to my life at age 12 really pushed me into working with kids and it has been a life changing learning experience seeing and helping him grow into the adorable and intelligent little 8 year old he is today :). In addition to my brother I have worked with a few families as a part time babysitter and was lucky enough to travel to Rome this summer to work as a live in nanny for the very first time for 3 incredible kids. The past few months I have been very busy with school but have been working part time for a family here in Montreal and am really enjoying it. I am first aid and food safe certified and have a police check if so required. I would love to find a warm and welcoming family to work with. I consider myself to be a very outgoing and personable person, always exploring and trying new things and would love to meet a family with similar interests and morals. Ideally I am looking for something full time for the summer//live out. I am available to start immediately part time but can move into full time hours starting May 18th when I am officially done with school. Looking forward to hearing from you. Nicole The bulk of my childcare experience comes from helping raise my little brother Adam. Adam, being diagnosed with mild autism at a young age, hasn't always had the easiest time, but we are very close and it has been such a joy having him come into my life. He is such an intelligent little boy and it has been life altering and enriching to see him grow. I have been working odd babysitting jobs since I took the babysitters course at age 12, however he was the one who really pushed me into working with children and pursing more opportunities with them. Before moving to Montreal I lived in Toronto and Vancouver where I worked for several families closely instead of just odd jobs and this past summer I travelled all the way to Rome to look after 3 wonderful children in my first live in nanny position ever. I have also been working with a couple families part time here in Montreal and am really enjoying it. While I am fairly new to being a nanny I think my life experiences and passion for learning about children would be beneficial to a warm and welcoming family looking for someone to really care for their children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-641-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider