Karen G

Hello,

1

Nanny

Hello, I am from Scotland and new to Tsawwassen. I moved here with my husband and 8 year old this past summer. I am an experienced teacher. I have worked in Montessori schools for the past 14 years. I love kids, I love to teach and I love to learn. I\'m creative, friendly and easy-going. I am looking for a family who needs help as I\'m realizing staying at home during the day is really not for me! I have current First Aid/CPR certificate. Complete current police background check. Early Childhood Montessori Teachers Certificate (AMS). Excellent References. I have been a Montessori teacher for 14 years. I have worked at three wonderful Montessori Schools in this time. My experience and teaching certification is in Early Childhood Education (3-6) and I was responsible for the academic, emotional and physical well being of up to 26 children. As a teenager I was a live in Nanny in London for a family for one year, I looked after a baby and a 5 year old. I am also a Mum to a 9 year old boy!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider