Lindsay S

Hello!

Nanny

Hello! My name is Lindsay. I am 19 years old, located in Errington, BC. I have just completed my first year of university at UVic, studying psychology, and am looking for a summer job, ideally caring for children. I absolutely adore children of any age; I love having fun (I think we\'re all still children at heart), but I\'m also fully capable of being serious when necessary! I have a little brother, he is 14 now, who has effectively taught me to be patient, as we must be with children! I have experience caring for children, and love to provide a nurturing and fun-filled environment for the children I care for. As well as that, I also adore pets, and surprisingly enjoy doing house work! I have cared for children short-time during the day, and occasionally overnight. I\\\'ve been given duties such as helping with homework as well as household chores. I\\\'ve cared for children at a time in the past, but am comfortable with more. All the children I have cared for have been under 10 years of age, but I am perfectly fine with any age!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lindsay S’s Other Listings