Amanda B

Hello

Nanny

Hello I am currently look for a full-time Nanny position. I have many years of experience working with children. Along with my experience I have a Diploma in Community, Family and Child Studies and a Bachelor\'s degree in Child and Youth Care. I also have my Early Child Education Assistant certificate, first aid, CPR level C and Food Safe. As a nanny I would encourage activity and learning in a developmental appropriate style. I also like to go out and about. Ideally in the summer we would have beach fun and explore the family activities around town. In the fall/winter indoor activities would be on the menu. For example (depending on the age) swimming, ice skating, arts and crafts, kinder gym and so much more. This is just some of the fun I have in mind when working with children. Wage is negotiable, but $15/ hr would be ideal. Thank you for your consideration I have many years of experience working in out of school care settings such as Homework Clubs, Out of School Care and Summer Day Camps. I have also worked as a Nanny, a Behavior interventionist and a Early Childhood Education Assistant. The ages I have worked with range from 2.5 years old to 19 years years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-891-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider