Katrina F

Hello!

1

Nanny in Duncan

Hello! My name is Katrina, I recently moved to Maple Bay to get closer to Duncan. I am looking for a live-out position within a reasonable distance. I am very easy going and I've just always been a nurturing type of person. I am hoping to further my education eventually in Child Education, Psychology or Health Care. I am looking for a family that I can fit in with and be a part of. I have Christian values, but with that being said I am respectful of all other beliefs and would never push anything on another person. I don't have as much experience as I would like to in child care and I would be very grateful for the opportunity! Positive relationships are a great impact on a child's life and the ability to have that is precious to me. I have my own vehicle but I only have an N, so when it comes to driving I can only have one child in the vehicle at the same time. I have completed both St. Johns Ambulance Babysitting, and Children's First Aid courses, but would be happy to take a refresher upon hiring. I am willing to obtain any certification if need be. I hope to hear from you soon, if you have any other questions please let me know! , Thanks Kat. I have not had a full time nanny position yet but I have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old. It was mostly for children ages 4-8. A couple of years back I had experience with a newborn infant as well as a 1 year old, and 2 year old in a nanny/ mother's helper position.The duties usually involve making meals, helping children stay busy, or artistic expression. I always clean up around me when I get the chance.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-510-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9L...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider