Sjonye D


Want To Connect With Sjonye? Get Started Now


Hello, Im currently hoping to regain a full time position as a live out Nanny. I just moved to Newton a few days ago, I\'m 18, graduated with honors looking to obtain employment well saving for med school. Love kids, nannied for many years privately and thru the government, have my baby sitting course, food safe level 1, experience with new borns and toddlers as well as young children (3-9). Have been in catering for the past year and a half along with sales in the previous year. I\'m very outgoing and energetic love the out doors.. if I sound like any sort of a fit or you have any questions feel free to contact me via email or home ph--... Attached is my resume. References upon request. Thanks in advance for taking the time to read this and considering me, hope to hear from you soon. Have a lovely day -Sjonye Dias Preparing meals for small children, bottle feeding, naping, following routine, diapers, clothing, making sure children and house are kept tidy, I was a full time nanny for a little girl who became very close to my heart from the age of two weeks till 4 years, also have provided part time care in that time for school age children, food safe level 1, and babysitting course completed in 2011

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 777-565-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile