Tzveta T



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I'm an elementary school teacher in Spain. I love children of all ages. I have more experience with the younger ones, from 1 until 12 years old. I'm a very patient and caring person, and I enjoy speding time with the kids. I'm finishing my second degree, which is psychology, and I'd like to do a master's degree about educational psychology. Meanwhile I'd like to have the opportunity to take care of children. I have experience with babies, from 23 months until children till 12 years old. I had to feed them, change their diapers, bathe them, helped them with their studies, go for a walk, to the swimming pool, to the park... This is my experience with babysitting. Since I'm a teacher, I have experience with kids in the school between 3 and 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 646-8611...68
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider