Geneve M

Hello,

Nanny

Hello, I am an energetic, responsible, passionate and patient young adult looking for employment as a full time nanny until September 2012, when I will be starting university. I may also be available part time next fall. I have an outgoing personality, strong communication and leadership skills and the ability to learn quickly and work effectively. At the end of June I will have graduated high school and I will be available full time except Wednesday 3-8 as I am a competitive elite cheerleader and practice during those hours. I am willing to do light house work, but I would like work centered around caregiving. I am able to cook and bake and I have received awards for subject excellence in Foods and Nutrition. I am a high energy person who understands the importance of creating a nurturing, stimulating and playful environment for children. I live in Port Moody and have access to transportation to work but I won\'t always have access to my vehicle for excursions during work hours. Thanks you so much for your time and consideration, Geneve MacRae I have 5 years experience working with young children as a child minder, and was responsible for the safety and care of the children (ages two to ten) including organizing activities and basic house-work. I also have 2 years experience working with children at my cheerleading gym, and was responsible for planning birthday parties for the children 3 to 8 years old; including supervising the children, teaching the children basic stunting and tumbling skills, and creating cheerleading routines and teaching them to the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-469-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider