Victoria S


Nanny in Barrie

Hello! First of all, thank-you for taking the time to look at my profile! I have two years of experience as a nanny. I worked with the same family for those two before taking a 4 month teaching contract. The family had three children aged 11, 9, and 6. I was responsible for meal preparation, planning their daily activities, picking them up from school when necessary, and preparing them for bed. I would also take on light house cleaning duties. Aside from nannying, I am a certified Ontario Teacher. I have my teaching license for Kindergarten all the way to grade 10. I thoroughly enjoy working with children. My time as a nanny helped me to become a better teacher as well as my teaching background helped me to be a better nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-220-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider