Amanda O

Hello!

Want To Connect With Amanda?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Barrie

Hello! My name is Amanda, I'm 24 years old, and live in Barrie. I am a graduated Registered Nurse, working Part Time at a local hospital. I absolutely love working with children and helping other people, and that is what lead me to become a nurse! I am a responsible, enthusiastic, outgoing individual who enjoys new experiences and have been a positive mentor for young girls throughout my life. I take pride in my accomplishments and have been recognized in school for my tenacity and responsibility through being a recipient for scholarships and bursaries, as well as nominated by faculty to be a student representative. I love working with children as they always teach me something new! I really do enjoy caring for others and would feel privileged if you'd consider me to nanny for your family! Please contact me with any further questions you may have! Thanks! I have had experience babysitting children aged 1 to 8 years. I have been a live-out nanny for a family of three girls aged 1, 3 and 5. Also a frequent babysitter for a family with two girls, aged 1.5 and 4, as well as a family with two boys aged 2 and 4 over the past couple of years. Through these experiences I have implanted fun and engaging activities to keep the children entertained as well as bathing and bedtime duties. I have also fulfilled household responsibilities such as laundry, preparing meals, and cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-644-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider