Katie O

Hello,

3

Nanny in Barrie

Hello, My name is Katie, I am currently in school to become a teacher... two more years left! I am also specializing in criminology, which is really interesting, I love it. I would love to be a nanny to a lovely family in the mean time and continue with my love of working with children. I love the outdoors, swimming, snowboarding and horseback riding. I\'m up for anything the kids want to do... want to make a craft? Let\'s do it. Want to go to the zoo? Let\'s go! Can\'t wait to meet you and your family! I started babysitting at the age of 13 and have worked at summer camps for three years. I also have expereince with children with special needs. I am in school right now to become a teacher and have been working as an assistant to teacher's at a school the past two years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 705-794-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider