Stephanie B

Hello :)

Nanny in Barrie

Hello :) I have recently completed my Bachelor of Education (Teacher\\\'s College) from Brock University. I am looking for a full-time opportunity where I can utilize my experience working with children. I have experience working with children in a variety of different environments including; day camps, lifeguarding, tutoring in the classroom, coach/ child & youth program instructor at the YMCA and as a student teacher during my teachers college placements. Please feel free to e-mail me with any questions/ inquiries you may have at ...@....ca Have a great day :) I have experience working at day camps, coaching teams and activities and the YMCA, lifeguarding, tutoring within the classroom and experience as a student teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 289-969-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider