Nanny in Barrie

Hello, I talked a little about my experience above. This is a bit more about me. I am loving and kind but strict at the same time. When I say no I mean it but will do my best to explain why I\'ve said no. I\'m fun, loving and love working with kids. I am lucky to have had the opportunity to bond with each kid I\'ve taken care of and hope to help another family raise a happy, well adjusted kid with a love and respect for the environment, people and animals. I always put safety, health, manners and healthy relationships first. I am fun, loving and engaging but am firm and provide much needed structure and discipline for kids of all ages. I am passionate about the environment, healthy organic lifestyles and inspiring children to care about themselves, their families and the planet. I always find time for ABC\'s and 123\'s but spend a lot of time on \'real world\' education. (road safety, dealing with friendships, the environment, why healthy eating and exercise is important etc). I\'m really hoping to find a family who may not have enough time to be with their children all the time and would like to find someone who they can trust 100% that their children will be well adjusted and safe in my care. I\'d love to find a family who really wants to find someone long term that will become a friend to the family as well as an employee. Open communication is key! I am very interested in non-monetary benefits as well. I currently have full-time use of a vehicle. I\'d prefer to start with a family with young children in the hopes that I would be there for at least a few years. I enjoy developing a relationship with the family I work for. Especially with the kiddies :) If you\'re interested in speaking with me please send me an e-mail or feel free to give me a call. I have been a full-time nanny/housekeeper in homes for the past 9 years. I am hoping to find a longer term full-time position for a family who is looking for someone who is trustworthy, reliable and experienced. I have a resume and great references letters from previous employers. I have a full license and a reliable car. I am a happy outgoing person that loves being a nanny. I'm a nanny by choice! I have cared for babies that were only hours old, toddlers, and school aged children up to 12 years of age. I prefer long term positions of 2 years but would be flexible to shorter terms. I have cared for a family with 4 children aged 14months-10 years and their puppy. I am currently nannying and housekeeping (I can help with that too) for a 9000 sq ft home. I have experience with children with severe food allergies and have training in ABA therapy for children with autism , CPR-First Aid, I've completed an "In Good Hands " food safety course and have a full G license. I am open to all duties including errands, house hold management tasks, light housekeeping,doctors appointments, cooking, pet care etc. I am open to overtime hours, travelling and overnight care as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-575-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider