Maresa L



Nanny in Aurora

Hello, My name is Maresa, I grew up in Toronto in the leaside area where I gained most of my babysitting experience, ad now live in Aurora with my family. I have babysat for 7 years now and enjoy working with kids. I am in University at Guelph, studying sociology and I am going into my 3rd year. I am very patient and responsible, and enjoy working with children. I am seeking summer employment, and I am very flexible with my hours. I have babysat my entire High School and University life, being 6 years now. I began to babysit in early High School and have been successful ever since. I have babysat children from the ages of 1-13 and enjoy working with kids. I have babysat for at least 7 different families. I picked up my neighbour from school everyday for 6 months when she was 10, brought her home, and helped her with her homework. I enjoy working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-821-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider