Kristen W

Hello!

Nanny in Auburn

Hello! My name is Kristen and I LOVE to work with children. Children normally feel quite comfortable and get a long with me great too! With my past nanny position I loved planning creative activities with the children and keeping them active. I enjoyed having fun alongside the children. When I\'m not working I enjoy fixing up my house, helping out on the farm and playing baseball. I enjoy being active and keeping busy! I\'m also a very patient, compassionate person. If you have any questions at all feel free to ask me. For as long as I can remember I've always enjoyed working with children. From 2012-2014 I was a nanny for a family in Burlington. The age of the children cared for was (at the beginning) 4yr old and twin 15 month olds. Some of my duties were to ensure their safety at all times, plan outings in the neighborhood, prepare healthy meals, record information from the day, and light household duties. I loved planning hands on arts and crafts too! I have a lot of experience with children ranging from infants to school age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider