Jessica H

Hello,

1

Nanny in Arnprior

Hello, My name is Jessica I am a 25 year old RPN. I am very energetic and I love the out doors. In my spare time I spend a lot of time working with my animals as well as giving riding lessons to children. I have a lot of different experience working with children. Whether it me medically or just plain old fun. In the summer I would spend a lot of time out doors but on rainy days I would find some creative activities for the children. Thank you for your consideration I cared for children in a medical unit at cheo for children of all ages the duties I completed were med admin, feeding tube, tracheostimy, as well as general care and house keeping. I worked at the civic on the mom and baby unit. I also have experience giving riding lessons to children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 613-618-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica H’s Other Listings