Baylee L


Nanny in Arnprior

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Baylee Landriault, I am an 18 year old student currently attending Wilfrid Laurier University in the Child and Youth studies program, one day I hope to be a speech pathologist. I am looking to provide care for a family as a live-in nanny for the months of May-August. I grew up in a family of six children, being the oldest I have always had children around me. I have always shown responsibility and even at a young age I was learning to do the basic skills needed to care for babies. Since then I have expanded my knowledge in many ways, I have baby sat for not only my 5 siblings, but for three other families as well. I am CPR and first aid certified, as well as familiar with children with learning disabilities, ADD/ADHD, behavioural issues and allergies. I am a very loving, energetic, caring, patient and open-minded person, I would love to care for your children. I hope to be a great role-model for them and learn from them as they learn from me! My hope is to gain experience as well as to embark on a new opportunity! My resume is available upon request, as well as my references, contact me by email if you are interested! I would love to set up a meeting, my email is or you can text/call me at 613-301-...! Cannot wait to hear from you, Baylee I grew up in a family where I was the oldest of 6 children (ages from 9-15), I cared for my siblings starting as soon as I could. I babysat them on my own when I was 12, since then I have babysat for four additional families I have looked after children from infancy to age 14. The most children I have babysat on my own at one time would be 5. I am able to provide child care, play and engage the children in activities (inside or out), prepare meals, help with homework, bathe, dress and feed the children, take children to play groups or the park (within walking distance), provide house cleaning and many more. I am CPR and first aid certified, I have experience with children with learning disabilities, behavioural issues and ADD/ADHD. I have also completed a 5 month CO-OP program in a grade one classroom helping children to learn, answering questions, providing lessons and helping with basic tasks. In the end of my placement I received a grade of 100%.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-301-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider